+7 499 322 28 83

on weekdays from 8 to 17 (MSK)

Company

Company

Million Star Shipping (MSS) is the best choice of the express delivery on the territory of the Russian Federation.

The constantly growing demand for Chinese goods in our country requires an efficient logistic solution to be done. The high competition in the market of Chinese e-commerce creates new demands from customers: the speed of delivery and the quality of products are the key points.

This challenge is effectively solved by Million Star Shipping. One million customers on the territory of the Russian Federation have received parcels from China in a matter of days with the help of MSS since 2015. This service, which is created together with QIWI, Pony Express, Zest Express, DPD and EMS, makes purchases from China as affordable as in a nearby store.

The express delivery has become easier to organize and at much more reasonable prices. Orders are considered on an individual basis, therefore MSS is ready to offer non-standard solutions suitable only for your company. The pricing is flexible and the tariffs are selected in accordance with the requests of each company. The unique service has already been appreciated by JD, YanWen, UBI, Sunlite.

Due to the MSS manager’s experience in the transportation of goods and the delivery of parcels from China for more than 10 years, Million Star Shipping has created a universal service that combines all the best solutions in the field of logistics on the territory of the Russian Federation.

+7 499 322 28 83

по будням с 8 до 17 (МСК)

Информация о компании

Информация о компании

Million Star Shipping (MSS) – правильный выбор для экспресс-доставки посылок на территории Российской Федерации.

Увеличивающиеся потребности жителей России в товарах из Китая нуждаются в эффективных решениях в сфере логистики. Высокая конкуренция на рынке китайской электронной коммерции поставила новые требования клиентов: при равном качестве товаров ключевую роль стала играть скорость доставки.

Эту задачу действенно решает Million Star Shipping. С 2015 года 1 млн. клиентов на территории РФ получили посылки из Китая в считанные дни с помощью компании MSS. Совместно с партнерами QIWI, Pony Express, Zest Express, DPD и EMS создан сервис, который делает покупки из Китая такими же доступными, как и в соседнем магазине.

Экспресс-доставка стала простой в организации и существенно более доступной по финансовым вложениям. Заказы рассматриваются в индивидуальном порядке, поэтому MSS готова предложить нестандартные решения, подходящие только вашей компании. Ценообразование гибкое, и тарифы подбираются в соответствии с запросами каждой компании. Уникальный сервис уже оценили компании JD, YanWen, UBI, Sunlite.

Благодаря более чем 10-летнему опыту руководителей MSS в перевозках грузов и доставке посылок из Китая, Million Star Shipping создает универсальный сервис, соединивший в себе все лучшие решения в сфере логистики на территории РФ.